The American Scene Announce New Album

Punk group The American Scene announced their new album recently, and we have all the details! The album is titled Safe for Now, and it will be coming out August 7 via Pure Noise Records. Pure Noise Records has a lot of awesome releases coming up, and this one will be no different. For those not familiar, The American Scene is a punk band from Berkeley, California, who have done a split with Daybreaker as well as putting out another album on Pure Noise titled By Way of Introduction.

You can check out the album artwork and the tracklist after the break, but make sure you let UTG know if you’re excited about this release!

1. Just Say It
2. Blood Orange
3. The View From Here
4. Fifth and Natoma
5. When You’re Undone
6. Shape Shifter
7. Used to You
8. Hungry Hands
9. untitled
10. Safe For Now

Tyler Osborne
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.