MIXTAPE: Akon – Konkrete Jungle

Akon is ready to blow our mind’s with his new mixtape, Konkrete Jungle, and UTG is all ears for this material.

Get ready for featured appearances from none other than Gotye , Future, Fabolous, Busta Rhymes, E-40 and many more on this exciting mixtape. We are ready to dive into the world of Akon, once again.

Please head through the jump to check out the track-listing and stream Akon’s entire new mixtape, Konkrete Jungle, right here on Under The Gun Review. Feel free to listen and comment with your thoughts as soon as you finish the mix.

1. Konkrete Jungle (Intro)
2. Used To Know Remix feat Gotye , Money J , Frost
3. Cashin Out (Re-remix)
4. We On feat Yo Gotti
5. Samn Damn Time Remix feat Future
6. Aint Sayin Nothin
7. Salute 100 Ya’ll feat Fabolous ,Money J
8. Be More Careful feat E-40
9. Call Da Police feat Busta Rhymes
10. Throw Dat
11. Put It On Me feat Young Swift
12. Slow Motion feat Money J
13. Get By

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.