Night Verses Announce UK Tour, Release Music Video Teaser

Post-rock outfit Night Verses have announced they will be hitting the road this summer, performing around the band’s appearance at this year’s Hevy Fest. The band will be touring alongside Scotland’s Flood Of Red, kicking off the tour one day before Hevy Fest, and including several dates following the festival.

In addition to announcing new tour dates, Night Verses have also released a teaser clip for the upcoming music video for the band’s track “Be Happy With Yourself, I’m Staying Here In Hell”. The clip may be short, only running 51 seconds, but it has certainly got us here at UTG excited for the full video.

Check out the band’s tour dates and video clip below past the jump but be sure to leave us some comments with your thoughts. Night Verses debut EP Out Of The Sky is still available from the band for free download here so be sure to grab yours. 


03 – KINGSTON Hippodrome (no Flood Of Red)
05 – PORT LYMPNE Hevy Festival (no Flood Of Red)
06 – NEWPORT 200 Club
07 – STOKE-ON-TRENT Sugarmill
08 – ABERDEEN Tunnels II
09 – GLASGOW Ivory Blacks
10 – LEEDS Well
11 – SCUNTHORPE Baths Hall
12 – ANDOVER George
13 – PLYMOUTH White Rabbit
14 – SOUTHAMPTON Joiners
15 – LONDON Underworld

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.