American Me Announce New Album

The four piece hardcore group hailing from Portland, Oregon, have announced that they are releasing a brand new album on August 14 via Rise Records. You can look below the jump for a view of the tracklisting for the album, which is titled III.

If you have never heard of the band before, I highly recommend checking out their Facebook page to listen to some tracks from their previous records, such as Siberian Nightmare Machine.

I personally can’t wait to hear some of the new music this band has been working on. How about you? August 14 is right around the corner! Be sure to keep your eyes peeled for some brand new tracks and more updates as they come around.

1. Dark Days
2. Broken Moral Compass
3. Submissioner
4. Natural Enemy
5. Zyklon B
6. Vendi Vidi Vici
7. Narcota Night Life
8. Son Of A Machine Gun Pt. II
9. One Free Kill
10. The Montreal Screw Job

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.