MUSIC VIDEO: Sparks The Rescue – “Disaster”

Poland, ME power-pop outfit Sparks The Rescue have unleashed their new music video for “Disaster” and can be seen here on Under The Gun Review.

This song is the first to be released off of the group’s upcoming self-titled EP, that is due to drop on August 28. Please check out the official EP artwork and track-listing by simply clicking past the jump.

Are you excited to pick up this new effort from Sparks The Rescue?

1. Intro
2. Disaster
3. Water Your Heart (Safe, Sound, and Buried)
4. Last Chance For Romance
5. Burn All Of My Clothes
6. Dream. Catch. Her.
7. Phoenix

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.