Eels To Release 10th Studio Album: ‘Wonderful, Glorious’

In terms of sadness you have nothing on Eels. Coming off a trio of breakup albums (Hombre Lobo, End Times and Tomorrow Morning) E and company are looking to release their 10th studio album Wonderful, Glorious on February 5, 2013. Judging from the track listing, which can be seen after the jump, would indicate no change in the tone of the band regardless of the positivity in title.

We will be keeping an eye on the band to see if this new cut will be accompanied by the first tour since 2011. Meanwhile, I’ll be listening to Beautiful Freak on a solid loop.

1. Bombs Away
2. Kinda Fuzzy
3. Accident Prone
4. Peach Blossom
5. On The Ropes
6. The Turnaround
7. New Alphabet
8. Stick Together
9. True Original
10. Open My Present
11. You’re My Friend
12. I Am Building a Shrine
13. Wonderful, Glorious


Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.