Rilo Kiley To Release Unreleased Tracks Album Entitled ‘RKives’

Rilo Kiley will be releasing an entire album full of previously unreleased tracks entitled RKives.

According to, the 16-track album is set to released on April 2 and will also be available on vinyl. Additionally, it will feature personalized album art that was designed by the band and include personal photos, collages and hand-written lyrics. The entire album will be released on Rilo Kiley bassist Pierre DeReeder’s label, Little Record Company.

Pre-order the collection on Amazon today, February 4, or on iTunes tomorrow, February 5. Check out the album art and track listing below. 

Track List:
1. Let Me Back In *
2. It’ll Get You There *
3. Runnin’ Around *
4. All The Drugs *
5. Bury, Bury, Bury Another *
6. Well, You Left *
7. Draggin’ Around
8. I Remember You
9. Dejalo (Zondo Remix featuring Too $hort)
10. A Town Called Luckey
11. Emotional
12. American Wife
13. Patiently
14. Rest of My Life (demo) *
15. About the Moon
16. The Frug

* Previously unreleased material.

Anthony Galasso
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.