The Front Bottoms Album Details For ‘Talon Of The Hawk’

The Front Bottoms have let loose the cover artwork and track-listing for their upcoming full-length album, Talon Of The Hawk.

Talon Of The Hawk has a drop date of May 21 through Bar/None Records. Pre-orders can be purchased right here.

The rock duo released the visuals for their song “Twin Size Mattress” and can be seen by heading through the link provided. Probably one of our favorite videos and most anticipated albums of the year. Continue checking back on UTG for further updates, streams and more from TFB.

1. Au Revoir (Adios)
2. Skeleton
3. I Swear To God The Devil Made Me Do It
4. Twin Size Mattress
5. Peach
6. Santa Monica
7. The Feud
8. Funny You Should Ask
9. Tattooed Tears
10. Lone Star
11. Backflip
12. Everything I Own

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.