You Me At Six Release Trailer For Documentary

The British five-piece You Me At Six are releasing a documentary series titled An American Spring about the band on tour. Yesterday they launched a short trailer for the documentary, which you can watch by checking below the jump. The first episode is set to be released next week by the band.

The band just kicked off ‘The Spring Fever’ tour yesterday with All Time Low, Pierce The Veil and Mayday Parade. They will be on the road until mid May. Be sure to head over to the band’s Facebook page for a full list of dates to see if they will be playing in your city and to purchase tickets.

Find You Me At Six on:

Facebook | Twitter

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.