I Can Make A Mess Announces New Album

Ace Enders is quite a busy man. Our good friends over at AbsolutePunk report that Ender’s side project, I Can Make A Mess, has announced the release date of his third studio album entitled, Enola. The album is due out on June 4 via Rise Records.

It comes as no surprise that Ace Enders would choose Rise Records to release his album, due to the fact The Early November released their most recent album, In Currents, on the label just last summer. Where he finds time to write solo material, produce records, compose songs for The Early November, and still spend time with his family is pretty remarkable.

In any case, official track listing can be viewed below.

1. Enola
2. Wrinkle
3. Close Enough
4. Adaptation Cell
5. Listen Lesson / Keep Away
6. Tidal Wave
7. Lions
8. Ancient Crows
9. What Happens Now
10. Burn It All Down
11. Thin White Line

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.