Spitalfield Announce ‘Remember Right Now’ 10-Year Anniversary Tour

It’s been a fast decade since Spitalfield‘s Victory Records debut, Remember Right Now. Maybe it was titled that because that was when Victory had a good roster and they knew it was going to go down hill. The album was a staple in the developing emo movement and was produced by Sean O’keefe (Take This To Your Grave, Every Second Counts).

Our friends at AbsolutePunk have released details from the Chicago rock band about an upcoming tour in honor of their popular debut album which will begin in their hometown on June 7 with support from Shane Henderson and The Future Perfect, and Jon Walker (ex-Panic! At The Disco). Spitalfield will consist of all original members; Mark Rose on vocals/guitar, TJ Minich on bass, Dan Lowder on guitar, and JD Romero on drums. The band made the announcement via YouTube video which you can view after the jump, along with the tour date poster and one of our favorite Spitalfield tracks.

Brian Leak
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.