Set It Off Releasing Deluxe Version Of ‘Cinematics’

Set It Off will be releasing a deluxe version of their 2012 album, Cinematics, on June 25 via Equal Vision Records. The album has new cover art, and will include four additional tracks. You can check out the full tracklist by taking a look below the jump. One of those new tracks include guest vocals by Ashley Costello of New Years Day.

The band has a limited number of show dates in the upcoming weeks, then will be embarking on the full routing for this year’s Vans Warped Tour, so be sure to head over to their Facebook page to see if they will be playing in a city near you and to purchase tickets.

1. Thoughts That Breathe
2. Nightmare
3. Swan Song
4. Plastic Promises
5. I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead
6. No Control
7. Dream Catcher
8. Freak Show
9. Distance Disturbs Me
10. Dad’s Song
11. I’d Rather Drown
12. The Grand Finale
13. Partners In Crime (ft. Ashley Costello of New Years Day)
14. Kill The Lights
15. Dream Catcher (acoustic)
16. I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead (MIRA remix)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.