Like Moths To Flames Releasing ‘An Eye For An Eye’ In July

Like Moths To Flames announced that they will be releasing their sophomore album, An Eye For An Eye, on July 9 via Rise Records. A statement from the band’s vocalist Chris Roetter can be viewed below. Please be sure to click through to view the official cover artwork and track-listing for An Eye For An Eye.

Catch LMTF performing some new material all summer long on Vans Warped Tour.

“After almost two years, we are very excited to release our new record, An Eye For An Eye. We’ve had time to learn about the band and ultimately figure out the direction that we’d like to go musically. I think the record shows a lot of growth and progression as we went outside of our norm to try some different things for a few songs. We couldn’t be happier with the way the record turned out and can’t wait to share it with all of you.”

01 – “You’ll Burn“
02 – “A Feast For Crows“
03 – “The Common Misconception“
04 – “I Solemnly Swear“
05 – “Deathmarks“
06 – “The Blackout“
07 – “In Dreams“
08 – “Into The Ground” (feat. Shane Told of Silverstein)
09 – “Serpent Herders“
10 – “Nothing But Blood“
11 – “Lord Of Bones” (feat. Ahren Stringer of The Amity Affliction)
12 – “My Own Personal Hell“

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.