King Krule Announces Debut Album, Streams First Single

King Krule is a stage name of a young British musician who’s actual name is Archy Marshall. He has announced his debut full length album under that moniker, titled 6 Feet Beneath The Moon. The album is currently set to be released August 24 via True Panther/XL. Check out his first single off the album, “Easy Easy,” by taking a look below the jump. If you are interested in checking out the tracklist for the album, that is also available below the jump.

He has two shows coming up in the next couple weeks, one in Germany and one in France. You can head right here for the dates to see if he will be playing in a city near you.

01. Easy Easy
02. Border Line
03. Has This Hit?
04. Foreign 2
05. Ceiling
06. Baby Blue
07. Cementality
08. A Lizard State
09. Will I Come
10. Ocean Bed
11. Neptune Estate
12. The Krockadile
13. Out Getting Ribs
14. Bathed in Grey

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.