Chelsea Grin Announce New Album, Reveal Cover Art, And Stream Single

Chelsea Grin have announced the summer release of a new album titled Ashes To Ashes.

Featuring fifteen tracks recorded over the first several months of the year, Ashes To Ashes will serve as the band’s third full-length album. It is set for a July 8 release on Artery Recordings and will be supported by the band throughout the fall on numerous tours. You can view the full track list, as well as the cover art, below.

In addition to revealing their album details, the members of Chelsea Grin have also shared a new song titled “Angels Shall Sin, Demons Shall Pray.” It’s not a great sonic departure for the group, but it certainly has us excited for the full album.

Pre-orders for Ashes To Ashes are available now. Chelsea Grin will be performing on the entire 2014 Vans Warped Tour.

Screen Shot 2014-05-12 at 2.03.15 PM

01 – “Playing With Fire“
02 – “Pledge Allegiance“
03 – “Morte ætérna“
04 – “Nightmares“
05 – “Illuminate“
06 – “Sellout“
07 – “Waste Away“
08 – “Ashes..“
09 – “…To Ashes“
10 – “Angels Shall Sin, Demons Shall Pray“
11 – “Letters“
12 – “Cheers To Us“
13 – “Clockwork“
14 – “Undying“
15 – “Dust To Dust…“

James Shotwell
Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.