Listen To An Unreleased Tegan And Sara Song, “When I Get Up”

Indie pop duo, Tegan And Sara, are celebrating the tenth anniversary of their gold album, So Jealous. Released in September of 2004, So Jealous has received praise from numerous media outlets and was nominated for Canada’s Juno Awards.

The duo will be releasing a deluxe 10th anniversary edition of the record, appropriately entitled So Jealous X, which will feature the original track list, a hardcover photo compilation, a DVD, and a bonus disc with B-sides, covers, and demos included.

Along with the track list, below (via TIME) you will be able to listen to one of the demos on the deluxe edition, titled “When I Get Up.” The song isn’t new to those who have seen Tegan And Sara live, however, as the duo has played the song at shows in the past. Pre-order bundles for So Jealous X are available here.

So Jealous X track list:

CD 1 – So Jealous Album

01. You Wouldn’t Like Me
02. Take Me Anywhere
03. I Bet It Stung
04. I Know I Know I Know
05. Where Does The Good Go
06. Downtown
07. I Won’t Be Left
08. Walking With A Ghost
09. So Jealous
10. Speak Slow
11. Wake Up Exhausted
12. We Didn’t Do It
13. Fix You Up
14. I Can’t Take It

CD 2 – So Jealous X Bonus Audio:

01. I Won’t Be Left (FM Attack Remix)
02. Walking with a Ghost (Manila Killa Remix)
03. So Jealous (Royal Remix)
04. Fix You Up (Keljet Remix)
05. I Can’t Take It (Matoma Remix)

06. The White Stripes – Walking with a Ghost
07. Bianca Russelburg ft. Cynthia Nesbit – Walking with a Ghost
08. Cancer Bats – So Jealous

09. I Bet It Stung
10. Where Does the Good Go
11. Downtown
12. Walking with a Ghost
13. So Jealous
14. Speak Slow
15. Wake Up Exhausted
16. We Didn’t Do It
17. I Can’t Take It (So Move)

B-side Demos:
18. Falling On Them
19. Love Type Thing
20. When I Get Up
21. Bombs
22. When I Get Sad

DVD – “It’s Not Fun, Don’t Do It”

Dana Reandelar
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.