Alesana Announce Final Album Of Annabel Trilogy

Alesana fans, rejoice! The group has finally announced details for the conclusion of their Annabel trilogy.

Earlier today the band confirmed they will release Confessions on April 21, via Revival Recordings. This is the last installment of their story, and is the band’s fifth studio album overall. It will feature eleven brand new tracks, each telling the tragic story of Annabel.

Pre-orders are available for purchase through Merch Bucket. You can check out the tracklist below. If you pre-order the album, you will receive an instant download of “Fatima Rusalka,” and on March 17 you will receive a download of the song “Oh, How The Mighty Have Fallen.”

1. It Was A Dark And Stormy Night
2. The Acolyte
3. Comedy of Errors
4. The Goddess
5. Oh, How The Mighty Have Fallen
6. The Puppeteer
7. Fatal Optimist
8. The Martyr
9. Paradox
10. Through The Eyes of Uriel
11. Catharsis

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.