Free Download!: SPIN’s 33 song SXSW sampler

SPIN is offering a free download of their 2011 edition of: SPIN Presents AUSTIN POWER. The download can be found on their facebook page.


Track Listing:

1. The Vaccines, “Wreckin’ Bar (Ra Ra Ra)”
2. JEFF the Brotherhood, “Diamond Way”
3. DOM, “Bowl Cut”
4. The Pains of Being Pure at Heart, “The One”
5. Yuck, “Holing Out”
6. The Kills, “Satellite”
7. Prince Rama, “Lightning Fossil”
8. Lower Dens, “Tea Lights”
9. La Sera, “Devils Hearts Grow Gold”
10. Fences, “Girls With Accents”
11. Jessica Lea Mayfield, “Our Hearts Are Wrong”
12. Grouplove, “Colours”
13. Cults, “Most Wanted”
14. Smith Westerns, “Weekend”
15. Cloud Nothings, “Didn’t You”
16. Black Lips, “Be a Man”
17. Kurt Vile, “Jesus Fever”
18. Okkervil River, “Walked Out on a Line”
19. Young the Giant, “My Body”
20. Mona, “Lines in the Sand”
21. The Joy Formidable, “Whirring”
22. The Head and the Heart, “Down in the Valley”
23. J Mascis, “Not Enough”
24. Sharon Van Etten, “Don’t Do It”
25. Esben & the Witch, “Warpath”
26. Gold Panda, “Snow & Taxis”
27. The Chain Gang of 1974, “Hold On”
28. Twin Shadow, “At My Heels”
29. Skrillex, “Fucking Die 1”
30. OMD, “History of Modern (Selebrities Remix)”
31. Big K.R.I.T., “Country Shit”
32. G-Side, “Mayday (Live)”
33. OFF!, “Upside Down”

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.