Blessed By A Broken Heart Unveil “Feel The Power” Artwork, Tracklist

blessed by a broken heart bbabh feel the power

Canada’s Blessed By A Broken Heart are already hard at working promoting their forthcoming album, Feel The Power, and today we have the premiere of the record’s art and tracklist.

Set to be released in January 2012, Feel The Power is Blessed By A Broken Heart’s first release on Tooth & Nail Records. You can view all the album details after the jump.

If you can experience BBABH live, do so immediately. Part 80s metal, part all-out, it’s the kind of show you want to tell everyone you know about. Stay tuned for more Feel The Power updates as release nears.

Feel The Power
1. Deathwish
2. Shut Up and Rock
3. Love Nightmare
4. Forever
5. Thunder Dome
6. Holdin’ Back For Nothin’
7. I’ve Got You
8. Rockin’ All Night
9. Scream It Like You Mean It
10. Skate or Die
11. Innocent Blood
12. Sleepless Nights

James Shotwell

James Shotwell is the founder of Under The Gun Review. He loves writing about music and movies almost as much as he loves his two fat cats. He's also the co-founder of Antique Records and the Marketing Coordinator for Haulix. You should probably follow him on Twitter.

Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.