Anti-Flag Reveal ‘The General Strike’

anti-flag 2011

Anti-Flag have revealed their forthcoming release will be titled The General Strike and drop on March 20 through SideOneDummy Records. Listen to a brand new song called “The Neoliberal Anthem” by heading right here and tell UTG what you think.

Click through the jump to view the tracklisting and cover artwork for the album. Will you be picking up this release from Anti-Flag?

1. Controlled Opposition
2. The Neoliberal Anthem
3. 1915
4. This Is The New Sound
5. Bullshit Opportunist
6. Broken Bones
7. Turn A Blind Eye
8. The Ranks of The Masses Rising
9. Bacon
10. I Don’t Wanna
11. Nothing Recedes Like Progress
12. Resist
13. The Ghosts of Alexandria

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.