Nipsey Hustle Leaks Five New Tracks

nipsey-x-tra-laps 2012

Under The Gun Review already streamed a new song today from Nipsey Hustle and now the world should get ready for five brand new tracks from him right now! We have the incredible streams and downloads of all the tracks including “We Just Havin Fun,” “Faith,” “We Ride,” “Top Floor,” and “Noah’s Ark.” These songs come off of his upcoming project, TMC: X-Tra Laps.

Each one is certainly a work of art in its own way, so take them all for a spin and download! Please click through the jump and let UTG know what you think of Nispey’s new tracks! UTG will keep you updated on all the latest

“We Just Havin Fun”


“We Ride”

“Top Floor”

“Noah’s Ark”

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.