Silversun Pickups Release Free Digital EP Featuring Tours’ Supporting Acts


Los Angeles alt rock band Silversun Pickups have released a free digital EP in support of their tour. The tour is of the entire United States and Australia, and features Atlas Genius, School of Seven Bells, and Cloud Nothings. It starts tonight in Santa Monica, California and will conclude December 2nd in Jacksonville, Florida after its quick stop in Australia.

As such, the band has released a free EP featuring all four acts. Look after the jump for the EP’s tracklisting and a download link.

The EP can be downloaded here.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. “The Pit” (Live On Letterman) – Silversun Pickups
2. “Trojans” (Crown City Studios) – Atlas Genius
3. “White Wind” (FOR ONE ONE Live Session) – School Of Seven Bells
4. “Stay Useless” (Live at the Grog Shop) – Cloud Nothings

Dan Bogosian

I finished school with a music theory degree. Before I finished school, I was a janitor. You really should apologize to all the janitors you've ever had. You hurt them. Seriously. You did.

But, now that we've cleared that up and you called your high school janitor, know that I quit being a janitor to pursue writing about music. So here I am, and here you are, and hey how are you?
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.