STREAM: To The Wind – “No More Than This”

To The Wind 2012

The Seattle, WA melodic hardcore band is at it again with the stream of their latest song, “No More Than This”. To The Wind will be releasing the No More Than This EP through Pure Noise Records on November 6.

Check below for a stream of the song and the ep’s track listing. Be sure to pre-order the ep through Pure Noise if you like what you hear.

Track List
1. Close To Nothing
2. No More Than This
3. To Those Before Me
4. In Regret
5. Victims
6. Once Lost

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.