STREAM: Hundredth – “Ruin”


It’s been a long time since Hundredth released their sophomore album, Let Go. A lot can happen to a band within that two year gap between releases, and you can really hear that maturation behind “Ruin”, one of the songs off of their Revolt EP that will be made available in a joint-release through Mediaskare and No Sleep Records on March 19, 2013. Their second EP, Resist, will be released later this year.

Follow the jump for a stream of the song, along with the album’s tracklist and links to the pre-orders by each label.

Track Listing:
1) Ruin
2) Savages
3) Free Mind / Open Spirit
4) Barren
5) Euclid (Slave Song)

No Sleep Pre-order (Vinyl)

Mediaskare Pre-Order (CD)

Adrian Garza’s sold out and cashed in his #PunkRockCred for the 9-5 life. He still freelances on occasion, and can probably be best followed via surveillance, or even his Twitter.
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.
Under The Gun Review