Justin Timberlake Reveals Artwork, Track Listing and Release Date For New Album


Justin Timberlake has revealed the artwork, track listing and release date for his new album, The 20/20 Experience.

This release will be the singer’s first full-length album since 2006’s FutureSex/LoveSounds and will be released on March 19.

In an open letter to his fans Timberlake wrote recently, the pop artist said, “the inspiration for this really came out of the blue and to be honest, I didn’t expect anything out of it. I just went into the studio and started playing around with some sounds and songs. It was probably the best time I’ve had in my career… Just creating with no rules and/or end goal in mind and really enjoying the process.”

Timberlake has already released the first single from The 20/20 Experience, “Suit & Tie”. Check out the artwork for the album above and the track listing below. 

Track listing:

1. Pusher Lover Girl
2. Suit & Tie
3. Don’t Hold The Wall
4. Strawberry Bubblegum
5. Tunnel Vision
6. Spaceship Coupe
7. That Girl
8. Let The Groove In
9. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor

Anthony Galasso

A native of New Brunswick, NJ, Anthony graduated from Rutgers University majoring in Journalism & Media Studies. He loves music, design, social networking and 'Rocky' movies. He also owns and operates his own clothing line, Breathe Atlantic.
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.