A Lot Like Birds Announce New Album

a lot like birds

A Lot Like Birds, the Californian experimental post-hardcore act featuring ex-Dance Gavin Dance vocalist Kurt Travis, have announced plans for the release of their third full-length. Entitled No Place, the album is set to hit stores October 29 via Equal Vision Records.

To see the record’s virtually indescribable artwork along with its confirmed tracklisting, follow the jump.

1. In Trances
2. No Nature
3. No Nurture
4. Next to Ungodliness
5. Connector
6. Myth of Lasting Sympathy
7. Hand Over Mouth, Over and Over
8. Kuroi Ledge
9. Recluse
10. Shaking of the Frame

Mike Giegerich

Mike Giegerich is a freelance journalist with an affinity for the hip-hop scene. His top-five favorite records of all time are Future's last five releases. Feel free to blow up his mentions on Twitter.
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.