Duck Sauce (A-Trak and Armand Van Helden) Announce Debut Album ‘Quack’

Duck Sauce Quack

Remember that Barbara Streisand song? The one that got played in every commercial and people would always sing along to? That single was the magic of DJ duo Duck Sauce, aka A-Trak and Armand Van Helden, two fellows who never actually put out an album.

Now the two are ready to share their debut LP, a record we hope will be as chock full of hits as the ones they’ve already made. The album, called Quack, comes out April 15 through Fool’s Gold. Included on the album are the singles “aNYway,” “Barbra Streisand,” and “It’s You.”

Watch a trailer for the album and view the tracklist below.

Quack tracklist:
01 Chariots of the Gods [ft. Rockets]
02 Charlie Chazz & Rappin Ralph
03 It’s You
04 Goody Two Shoes
05 Radio Stereo
06 aNYway
07 NRG
08 Everyone [ft. Teddy Toothpick]
09 Ring Me
10 Barbra Streisand
11 Spandex
12 Time Waits for No-One

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.