Stream JJ’s New Song “All White Everything”


Swedish duo JJ announced two weeks ago that they would be dropping a new album, Vthis summer. Turns out the album, their follow-up to jj n° 4,  drops August 19 via Secretly Canadian and today we get to hear the first single in full, “All White Everything.”

The song sees Joakim Benon and Elin Kastlander bring a haunting, quiet whisper to new heights with synth pop and an orchestral chant. Somehow the two make it work — although looking at their past brilliant pieces, we’re not surprised.

Check out the song and V tracklist below:

V Tracklist:
01. V
02. Dynasti
03. Dean & Me
04. All White Everything
05. When I Need You
06. Fågelsången
07. Full
08. Innerlight
09. Hold Me
10. I
11. Be Here Now
12. All Ways, Always

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.