Stick To Your Guns Share Artwork And Tracklisting For ‘Disobedient’

Stick To Your Guns Feature

Stick To Your Guns are prepping for the release of their new album, Disobedient, which is set to drop on February 10 through Sumerian Records. In order to keep the hype up for the long awaited release date, the band has unveiled the official artwork and tracklisting for the follow-up to 2012’s successful Diamond.

The album consists of eleven tracks on the original recording with a deluxe edition that features acoustic versions of “The Crown” and “Nothing You Can Do To Me.” Also featured on the album are guest vocal appearances from Toby Morse (H2O), Walter Delgado (Rotting Out), and Scott Vogel (Terror).

Check out the artwork and tracklisting below, along with the music video for the album’s lead single, entitled “Nobody,” here.


Disobedient Tracklisting:
1) It Starts With Me
2) What Choice Did You Give Us?
3) Nobody
4) RMA (Revolutionary Mental Attitude) (feat. Toby Morse)
5) Nothing You Can Do to Me (feat. Walter Delgado)
6) To Whom It May Concern
7) The Crown
8) I Choose No One (feat. Scott Vogel)
9) Disobedient
10) The War Inside
11) Left You Behind

Deluxe Bonus Tracks:
12) Every Second
13) The Crown (Acoustic)
14) Nothing You Can Do to Me (Acoustic)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.