Amazon releases Slaughterhouse Tracklist

The track listing for Slaughterhouse’s self-titled debut recently hit the Internet. The group, which consists of Joe Budden, Royce Da 5’9, Joell Ortiz and Crooked I, will release their first effort on E1 (formerly Koch). According to Amazon, the album lands in stores on August 11 and features guest appearances by M.O.P., Pharoahe Monch, Fat Man Scoop, Novel and others.

The track listing from Amazon is listed below:

1. Sound Off
2. Lyrical Murderers (feat. K. Young)
3. Microphone 4. Not Tonight
5. The One (feat. The New Royales)
6. In The Mind Of Madness (Skit)
7. Cuckoo
8. The Phone Call (Skit)
9. Onslaught 2 (feat. Fatman Scoop)
10. The Phone Call 2 (Skit)
11. Salute (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
12. Pray (It’s A Shame)
13. Cut You Loose
14. Rain Drops (feat. Novel)
15. Killaz (feat. Melanie Rutherford & C. Brown)

courtesy of AllHipHop

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.