Veckatimest Re-release

Veckatimest will be released in special edition packaging on Nov 2nd in the UK and Europe. The new version includes a 24-page photo booklet and a second disc containing seven songs recorded live in session around the world.

The bonus tracks will also be available digitally as a bundle called “Veckatimest UK/EU Special Edition Bonus Tracks” on iTunes everywhere (including the US) on Nov 2nd for those who already own the album.

Full tracklisting is:

1. Southern Point
2. Two Weeks
3. All We Ask
4. Fine for Now
5. Cheerleader
6. Dory
7. Ready, Able
8. About Face
9. Hold Still
10. While You Wait for the Others
11. I Live With You
12. Foreground

Bonus Live Tracks:
1. Southern Point (KCRW Session)
2. All We Ask (KCMP Session)
3. Ready, Able (KCRW Session)
4. Foreground (Duyster Session)
5. Two Weeks (BBC Maida Vale Session)
6. Dory (World Café Session)
7. While You Wait for the Others (BBC Maida Vale Session)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.