Eminem to Release Relapse: Refill

Eminem will release Relapse: Refill on December 21st.

Track Listing
01) People Make Me
02) Taking My Ball
03) Insult To Injury
04) Outlet
05) Carrington Pool
06) Forever (feat. Drake, Kanye West, and Lil Wayne)
07) Stainless Ego

James Shotwell
Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.