Owl City Deluxe Edition

Owl City will release a double deluxe edition of his album Ocean Eyes on January 26th, featuring 7 bonus tracks and expanded packaging.

Bonus Tracks
13) Hot Air Balloon
14) Butterfly Wings
15) Rugs from Me to You
16) Sunburn
17) Hello Seattle (Remix)
18) If My Heart Was a House
19) Strawberry Avalanche

James Shotwell
Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.