Hopeless Records celebrate 15 years!

From Hopeless Records:

We are deeply grateful that we have been able to share 15 years in this community and it is because of you that we have been able to reach this milestone. We would like to thank everyone who has loved, supported, and challenged us everyday throughout this journey. The great people that we have been lucky enough to share this time with are the reason that we are to commemorate these milestones and the reason we are able to continue to learn and grow every day. To our bands, fans, our partners, and our past and present staff, we can’t say it enough: Thank You All!

To commemorate the 15 year journey, Hopeless Records along with their non-profit organization Sub City are releasing a limited edition anniversary piece. The 2 CD & 29 page piece recounts all the memories, from where it all started with Guttermouth, to the present with All Time Low, and everything in between! Get a unique look inside at the Hopeless Records family album.

Get your limited edition copy here

Founded in 1993, Hopeless Records is a Southern California independent record label home to breakout artists All Time Low, There For Tomorrow, Anarbor, The Human Abstract, and many more. Throughout the 15 year history of Hopeless Records, the label has released over 100 albums and launched the careers of Avenged Sevenfold, Thrice, and Melee. In 1999, Hopeless Records formally started supporting non-profit organizations under the Sub City name with charitable albums, tours, and events. Now itself a registered 501c3 non profit organization, Sub City Non Profit continues this mission of raising funds and awareness for worthy causes and to date has raised over $1.8 million dollars for over 50 non-profit organizations.

Hopeless Records: 15 Year Anniversary (Limited Edition)

Disc 1

1. All Time Low – Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don’t) 

2. Anarbor – You And I 

3. There For Tomorrow – A Little Faster 

4. Nural – Stop Me When You’ve Had Enough 

5. The Dangerous Summer – The Permanent Rain 

6. The Human Abstract – Crossing The Rubicon 

7. Ever We Fall – Schoolyard Crush 

8. Amber Pacific – Gone So Young 

9. Mêlée – The War 

10. Kaddisfly – Campfire

11. Mike Park – On That Stage 

12. Avenged Sevenfold – Unholy Confessions 

13. Thrice – Betrayal Is A Symptom 

14. Stairwell – Disaster 

15. Common Rider – Small Pebble

16. Atom And His Package – (Lord It’s Hard To Be Happy When You’re Not) Using The Metric System 

17. Scared Of Chaka – I’m Atomic, Baby

18. Selby Tigers – Droid

19. Samiam – Mud Hill

Disc 2 

1. The Weakerthans – Watermark 

2. The Queers – Everythings OK 

3. Fifteen – Stolen Life 

4. Dillinger Four – Doublewhiskeycokenoice 

5. Against All Authority – All Fall Down 

6. Mustard Plug – You 

7. Heckle – Jokes On Me 

8. Digger – I Want My Hat Back 

9. Nobodys – Sick Of You

10. Falling Sickness – Too PC 

11. 88 Fingers Louie – Outright Lies 

12. Funeral Oration – Still In a Punk Band 

13. Schlong – Maria 

14. Guttermouth – Hopeless

We at Under the Gun wish Hopeless another 15 years of prosperity and many more to come!

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “Hopeless Records celebrate 15 years!”

  1. […] Under The Gun Review » Blog Archive » Hopeless Records celebrate … […]