Free Ludacris Mixtape

Before we get his next album, Battle of the Sexes, Ludacris put together a new FREE mixtape for the masses to enjoy (as well promote his venture with Conjure of course). The tracklist and artwork can be seen below. CLICK THE ARTWORK TO DOWNLOAD THE MIXTAPE.

01 Intro
02 Wasted
03 O Let’s Do It
04 Patna Dem f. Rich Kids
05 Conjure Commercial
06 All the Way Turnt Up
07 Born An OG f. Ace Hood
08 Atlanta, GA f. Shawty Lo, Gucci Mane & The-Dream
09 Conjure Commercial 2
10 Everybody Wit Me
11 Bulletproof f. Raheem DeVaughn
12 Conjure Commercial 3
13 Don’t Trust Her f. Gucci mane
14 Addicted to Money f. Lil Scrappy
15 We Gettin’ Rich f. Playaz Circle
16 Conjure Commercial 4
17 Regret f. LeToya
18 Sex Therapy f. Robin Thicke
19 Outro

James Shotwell
Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

2 Responses to “Free Ludacris Mixtape”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Under The Gun Review, Under The Gun Review. Under The Gun Review said: Ludacris release new/free mixtape to promote Conjure: […]

  2. Yahoouj says:

    Really good work about this website was done. Keep trying more – thanks!