Jack’s Mannequin to release digital deluxe edition of The Glass Passenger

Courtesy of Altpress:

Jack’s Mannequin will release a deluxe edition of their 2008 full-length, The Glass Passenger, exclusively through iTunes on March 16. In addition to all of the tracks originally on the album, the package will include the 2008 EPs In Valleys and The Ghost Overground along with 10 never-before-heard live tracks and footage from the band’s fall 2009 acoustic tour. Check out the tracklisting below:

1 Crashin’
2 Spinning
3 Swim
4 American Love
5 What Gets You Off
6 Suicide Blonde
7 Annie Use Your Telescope
8 Bloodshot
9 Drop Out – The So Unknown
10 Hammers And Strings (A Lullaby)
11 The Resolution
12 Orphans
13 Caves
14 Miss California
15 Holiday From Real (Live from SIR)
16 Kill The Messenger (Live from Rock Xentral)
17 Cell Phone
18 Sleazy Wednesday
19 At Full Speed
20 Into The Airwaves (Live from Orlando)
21 Crashin’ (Live from Omaha)
22 Annie Use Your Telescope (Live from St. Louis)
23 I’m Ready (Live from New York City)
24 Last Straw, AZ (Live from Orlando)
25 Hammers And Strings (Live from Austin)
26 Dark Blue (Live from Del Ray Beach)
27 Kill The Messenger (Live from Idaho Falls)
28 The Resolution (Live from Boston)
29 La La Lie (Live from Del Ray Beach)
30 Behind The Scenes with Jack’s Mannequin (Video)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.