Bayside release tracklisting for upcoming album

Bayside have released the tracklisting to their upcoming album, Killing Time.  This upcoming albums drops on February 22nd in 2011.

Bayside goes on tour with Senses Fail starting October 19th in Lancaster, PA and closing the tour November 27th in Philadelphia, PA. Check out tracklisting to Killing Time below.

1. Already Gone
2. Sick, Sick, Sick
3. Mona Lisa
4. It’s Not A Bad Little War
5. Sinking and Swimming on Long Island
6. Seeing Sound
7. The Wrong Way
8. On Love, On Life
9. The New Flesh
10. Killing Time

Latest posts by Nichole (see all)
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.