Memphis May Fire track listing ‘The Hollow’

Memphis May Fire‘s track listing for their new album The Hollow has been revealed and can been seen right here.

1. The Sinner
2. The Unfaithful
3. The Victim
4. The Abandoned
5. The Deceived
6. The Commanded
7. The Burden (Interlude)
8. The Haunted
9. The Reality
10. The Redeemed

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

2 Responses to “Memphis May Fire track listing ‘The Hollow’”

  1. Makiegraciah says:


  2. Mberdych says:

    one word the!!!!!!!!!!!