New Cobra Starship album to be released a day early

Good news, Cobra Starship fans! The release date of the band’s new album Night Shades has been bumped up a day from its original release. In the United States and Canada, the album will be released on August 29.

See the tracklist of the album below:

1. “You Belong to Me”
2. “You Make Me Feel…” (featuring Sabi)
3. “#1Nite (One Night)”
4. “Fool Like Me” (featuring Les Plastiscines)
5. “Anything for Love”
6. “Middle Finger” (featuring Mac Miller)
7. “Don’t Blame the World, It’s the DJ’s Fault”
8. “Fucked in Love”
9. “Disaster Boy”
10. “Schwick” (featuring Jump Into the Gospel)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.