Foxy Shazam Announce “The Church Of Rock And Roll,” Release Teaser

Ohio rockers Foxy Shazam have announced their fourth studio album, The Church Of Rock And Roll, will arrive in stores January 24. Even better, they’ve already released a teaser.

Finding Foxy in their ever-present state of rock godliness, the album trailer you can find after the jump showcases only one song from the forthcoming release, but it is more than enough to get us excited. Click through now and see it for yourself!

After you watch the clip, let us know your thoughts on Foxy’s new sound, as well as the (fantastic) album art/track-listing. We are working hard to bring you more details on this record, stay tuned!

1. Welcome to the Church of Rock and Roll
2. I Like It
3. Holy Touch
4. Last Chance at Love
5. Forever Together
6. (It’s) Too Late Baby
7. I Wanna Be Yours
8. Wasted Feelings
9. The Temple
10. The Streets
11. Freedom

James Shotwell
Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “Foxy Shazam Announce “The Church Of Rock And Roll,” Release Teaser”

  1. Fourth studio album*. Jackasses.