The Rocket Summer Reveals ‘Life Will Write The Words’ Track-Listing

The Rocket Summer has unleashed the track-listing for Life Will Write The Words.

Bryce Avary has set an official drop date of June 5 through Aviate Records. Let’s hope The Rocket Summer reveal their album artwork soon as well.

Keep checking back to Under The Gun Review for song streams, tour information, and much more on TRS. Are you looking forward to picking up this release?

1. Run and Don’t Stop
2. Revival
3. Prove It
4. Old Love
5. 200,000
6. Just for A Moment Forget Who You Are
7. Circa 46
8. Underrated
9. Soldiers
10. The Rescuing Type
11. Scrapbook
12. Ashes Made of Spades

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.