The Air I Breathe Lose Four Members

Lambgoat has released news that four members of the Velocity/Rise Records metal group The Air I Breathe have decided to quit the band, leaving their lead singer Tony Dougard as the only remaining member.

The band has not offered an official statement but guitarists Jesse Butler and Camp Baptista, drummer Greg Diamond and bassist Colin Klika have all departed. Tony Dougard has apparently recruited some replacement players for the time being.

Under The Gun Review will continue to keep you updated on this news as it unfolds.

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.