Trophy Scars Reveal ‘Holy Vacants’ Track Listing

This is one album that I personally am dying to get my hands on. Post hardcore outfit Trophy Scars announced their forthcoming full length, Holy Vacants, earlier this year and now they’ve revealed the track list consisting of twelve songs that are sure to be some of the best to come out of 2012.

There is currently no known release date for Holy Vacants but the band has said that it should be out late Fall or early Winter depending on how they decide to release it. Trophy Scars have also already begun working on their next effort; an EP to follow Holy Vacants!

Holy Vacants track list:

01. Extant
02. Qeres
03. Hashlim Project
04. Arch Angel
05. Crystellophobia (Glass)
06. Burning Mirror
07. Hagiophobia
08. Chicago Typewriter
09. Vertigo
10. Gutted
11. Every City, Vacant
12. Everything Disappearing

Brian Leak
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.