Black Veil Brides Announce Additional Details For New Album

Metal outfit Black Veil Brides have announced details for their forthcoming brand new album, including the whopping 19 song track list. The band will be releasing their highly anticipated new album, titled Wretched and Divine: The Story Of The Wild Ones, on January 8.

Black Veil Brides will be setting out the absolutely massive, two-month long, The Church Of The Wild Ones Tour, kicking off on at the beginning of next year. Fans can head through the jump to give the album’s artwork and track list a look and can find all of the band’s tour dates here

1. Exordium
2. I Am Bulletproof
3. New Year’s Day
4. F.E.A.R. Transmission 1: Stay Close
5. Wretched and Divine
6. We Don’t Belong
7. F.E.A.R. Transmission 2: Trust
8. Devil’s Choir
9. Resurrect the Sun
10. Overture
11. Shadows Die
12. Abeyance
13. Days Are Numbered
14. Done For You
15. Nobody’s Hero
16. Lost It All
17. F.E.A.R. Transmission 3: As War Fades
18. In the End
19. F.E.A.R. Final Transmission

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “Black Veil Brides Announce Additional Details For New Album”

  1. Luke Murphy says:

    I pray to God, Allah, Buddha, Cthulhu, Thor, Zues, and whatever other Gods are out there. Please let the world end in December so this album never sees the light of day.