A Faylene Sky Release Album Tracklist

The five piece post hardcore group, A Faylene Sky, have released the official tracklist for their upcoming debut album with Tragic Hero Records, which is titled Hell Is Where The Heart Is. You can read the tracklist by checking below the jump. They have also announced that they will be releasing the album sometime in January 2013. Look below for an official statement from the band on the status of the album and what sort of updates we should expect to hear from them soon.

We have received word this morning from Tragic Hero Records that the album will be released in January 2013.
We will be releasing 2 singles before this release date, one during the month of November.
Pre-order packages will be made available online at Merchnow.com in the beginning of December.
This album has had our hearts poured into over the last year, and we can not be more excited to show you all what we have been working on.
Check back for more updates to come for the single release, official album release, and when the pre-order packages will be made available.

A Faylene Sky recently finished up a tour, and are set to embark on another US tour with Affiance and Sirens & Sailors. Be sure to head over to their Facebook page for a list of dates to see if they will be hitting a city near you.

1. To Raise the Nation
2. Daydreamer
3. Hell Is Where The Heart Is
4. A Fitting Sight
5. Defined || Dead
6. The Art of Soul Searching
7. Whispers
8. I Would Shoot Toby Twice
9. Ocean State of Mind
10. Anchored Down

Find A Faylene Sky on:

Facebook | Twitter

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.