Three Of Four Members Leave The HAARP Machine

Mike Semesky has released a statement indicating that he, Oliver Rooney and Alex Rüdinger have left The HAARP Machine due to personal issues with guitarist Al Mu’min. You can read that statement by checking below.

As of right now there are no statements from Sumerian Records nor is there any indication on where the “band” will go to from here but we will be sure to let you know as soon as we have more information on the situation.

Vocalist, Mike Semesky; drummer, Alex Rudinger; and bassist, Ollie Rooney have parted ways with Sumerian Records’ progressive metal act, The|HAARP|Machine.
Mike Semesky comments
“Due to irreconcilable personal differences with our guitarist Al Mu’min, the three of us (Alex, Ollie, and I) have decided to part ways with The|HAARP|Machine This was in no way an easy decision to make but the three of us feel that it is in our best interest to pursue other musical endeavors at this time. We would like to thank all of our fans, our friends and families, Sumerian Records, and everyone else who supported our band along the way. Rest assured that the three of us are in no way giving up on our music careers and we’d encourage you all to follow our individual YouTube channels to keep up with our tunes while we are in pursuit of our new musical homes.
Take care and thank you for reading,
Mike, Alex, and Ollie
Mike Semesky’s YouTube channel:
Alex Rudinger’s YouTube channel:
Ollie Rooney’s YouTube channel:

What are your thoughts? Why can’t musicians just get along?!

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “Three Of Four Members Leave The HAARP Machine”

  1. Sean says:

    Generally because one or more of the musicians in a band are assholes and regardless of talent incredibly annoying to work and live with.