Iwrestledabearonce Detail ‘Late For Nothing,’ Set Release Date

UTG favorites Iwrestledabearonce announced plans today to release their third full length album, Late For Nothing, on August 6 through Century Media Records. The album was self-produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by the band’s guitarist/programmer Steven Bradley at the band’s home studio in Los Angeles.

The first release since the exit of their original vocalist, Late For Nothing will double as the official introduction of Courtney LaPlante, who joined IWABO with just a day’s notice during the early days of Warped Tour 2012. Fans that saw the band at any point between last summer and now know LaPlante can deliver live, so it will definitely be interesting to see what new twists she adds to IWABO’s aggressive sound.

The complete track list for Late For Nothing is as follows:

1. Thunder Chunky
2. Letters To Stallone
3. Snake Charmer
4. Boat Paddle
5. Firebees
6. Mind The Gap
7. Carnage Asada
8. The Map
9. That’s A Horse Of A Different Color
10. I’d Buy That For A Dollar
11. Inside Job
12. It Don’t Make Me No Nevermind

According to updates from the band posted on social media this afternoon, a new song will premiere next week along with the album art. Be sure to follow UTG on Twitter to ensure you never miss another headline.

James Shotwell
Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.