STREAM: King Krule – ‘6 Feet Beneath the Moon’

British indie rocker King Krule now has his debut album, 6 Feet Beneath the Moon, online for streaming in its entirety. Give it a listen over at his website.

Earlier this month we saw the release of “Easy Easy” (and its music video) as well as “Neptune Estate,” which came out just yesterday. The full album will hit shelves August 24 via True Panther/XL. Turns out that’s Archy Marshall’s birthday, so he’ll be having an extra special 19th birthday. Don’t you love it when you can ring in a new chapter of your still-teenage years by releasing a much talked about record? Me too.

Pre-order the album here and then read the full tracklist below:

1. Easy Easy
2. Borderline
3. Has This Hit?
4. Foreign 2
5. Ceiling
6. Baby Blue
7. Cementality
8. Lizard State
9. Will I Come
10. Ocean Bed
11. Neptune Estate
12. Krockadile
13. Out Getting Ribs
14. Bathed in Grey

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.