Listen To a New Song From Aaron West and the Roaring Twenties

We are now barreling headlong towards the release of We Don’t Have Each Other, the first-ever full length from Aaron West and the Roaring Twenties, a.k.a. Dan “Soupy” Campbell of The Wonder Years. So far, the famously frank frontman has graced us with two tracks from his debut solo effort, and earlier today, unveiled a third during an extensive interview with Look below to check out the full podcast; if you’re pressed for time, the new song, “St. Joe Keeps Us Safe,” begins at around 25:50.

On this latest effort, Campbell’s protagonist wrestles with his religious upbringing via rolling melodies and earnest lyricism. A surefire hit for fans of Soupy’s full-time pursuits, if you like it, you can pre-order We Don’t Have Each Other here, before it hits shelves nationwide July 8.

Share your thoughts with us in the replies, and follow us on Twitter for more up-to-the-minute music news.

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=444444″ width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Kyle Florence
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.