Unreleased Adele Tracks Surface Online

While the world hotly anticipates Adele’s followup to her incredibly successful sophomore record, 21, a few unreleased songs from those sessions have surfaced online.

Ironically titled “You’ll Never See Me Again” and “Never Gonna Leave You,” the new songs were recorded with Fraser T Smith in 2010, so these are not an indication of what’s to come for the superstar singer, but it’s a nice stopgap while we wait for the new record.

The songs are quickly being pulled from online sources, but they’re easily found on YouTube. You can hear the new tracks via the videos below, as of the time of publication.



John Bazley
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.